Graphic Design

May 11, 2009 que0109

adobe-logoOver the pass two or three years I have been taking computer classes under the same teacher. She has taught me so much over the years but Graphic Design is the only class that I can actually remember almost everything we’ve done. I have learned so much using Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop. I like this class the most because at the beginning of the class we learn a lot from out the book.

       Grpahic design is a way of combining technology and art all in one. It give us as students a way of including out own personal ideas into things. We even get a chance to express our thoughts five days a week by coming into class and blogging about certain topics. With the exception of some of the tools on Illustrator I have learned a lot using this program.

Adobe InDesign takes desktop publishing to a new level. This program cobines extraordinary production power and creative freedom with Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator and Acrobat software. It help you create simple documents and prepare them for print.Some Topics include learning the work area, working with text and graphics, creating simple based graphics, and learning the basics of designing things.

Adobe_PDF_LogoUsing Illustrator allowed me to learn skills that allowed me to take advantage of Illustrator’s tools and effects. I learned how to design advertisements and printable documents. I have worked with colors, gradients, layers, fonts, and photos to create creative illustrations and text effects.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts